MY STORY WITH PARTIKO +MY REVIEW ON PARTIKO ANDROID STEEM APP

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/essiential-my-story-with-partiko-my-review-on-partiko-android-steem-appasjw3h6h-1534764502302.png

Hey guys, I felt so much excitement this morning as I finally downloaded the partiko android app.. I got to know about partiko from a steemian I introduced; @izkeny. He was always posting using partiko, so I decided to give it a try.

The word “partiko” is transformed from “particle”, which means “getting paid by writing article". Isn't that intelligent?

Partiko was introduced into the steem blockchain some four months ago. These are the brains behind It;
@crypto.talk: An Android developer and Designer.
@aiyuqingshujun; A Back-end engineer and Server architect, and a crypto trader as well.
@laoda; Fullstack Engineer and Blockchain enthusiast.
A link to the introductory post

Why You should Consider Using Partiko

Partiko is built with a very classy design and structure. There's this soothing feeling I enjoy using partiko app. You really need to try it out.. Another remarkable thing about I observed about Partiko is that I am able to access huge blog contents like those of a mentor @dimimp without getting any freezing experience on my device. That was really awesome!..

Partiko android also allows users to know every single detail on their blogs. Ranging from the exact fraction of payout obtained from any post and a comprehensive list of all those who curated the post with their photos! Isn't that wonderful?
This is an image of curators on my post. The oxblood line on their photos indicates how many % vote was awarded to the post. As you can see, @steemjet account gave me a 100%upvote and some others did same too.

Partiko Android in my opinion is still tender and is poised on carrying out more modifications on the App to ensure a smoother suff for all steemians.

Partiko Android are working on giving tips to users as a bid to show appreciation for their engagements on the steem blockchain.

For every activity that goes on in your blog, you can easily check it out using the notification button and that makes it so stress. No more need for notification bots!

My Observations and Recommendations

  1. There's a need to Upload more than one image in a post, so please try resolving this.
  2. It would also be nicer if one is able to preview blog articles just below the editor instead of going to use a preview button for that
  3. It would also have been more interesting if users are able to view their wallets and that of others too. You know that's the yummy part. #winks.

These are my observations so far... Asides these, all other features of Partiko are quite cool.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now