Betscorum Roulette ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป Stake 10 SCR on a bet, take 20 SCR back!

Pictures Mix: Link 1- Link 2
(by @hassan)

Hi Steemians! A new Scorum Italia contest on Betscorum!

How it work:

Every week I will choose a game, you must bet from a minimum of 1 to a maximum of 10 SCR on the game previously chosen by me, your bet can be of any type: 1,X, 2,1X, 12, X2, over, handicap, etc... If you win or not is not important, the essential requirement is that you do it on Betscorum.

After that you will have to write a comment under this post, specifying in any way you prefer, your desire to participate.

After the end of the game I will make a video in which, thanks to https://wheeldecide.com, I will pick the winner, and then publish it on the Scorum Italia TV YouTube channel and post the link video under each participant's comment.

At this point the winner will have to provide a proof that the bet has actually been made, he will therefore have to provide me privately with a PM on discord (my nickname is dexpartacus also there) a screenshot of the bet that includes the profile picture to be sure that he really made the bet.

Screenshot example:

Once it is established that the bet is valid, I will personally send the double amount of your bet stake, up to a maximum of 10 SCRs, that means that I will give you back 20 SCR guaranteed to only one participant.

Your screenshot and mine (the one of the SCR transaction from my wallet) will both be published in my next "bet roulette" post.

The first match chosen is:

Good luck to you all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center