My story with partiko

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/dannybobo-my-story-with-partikoyh9xjc5u-1534901281172.png

I own a mobile phone I have never own a desktop.
I found out about partiko since I was getting frustrated on steemit on mobile view, I decided too check for steemit app on google playstore, before I download any app on playstore I always have the habit of checking someone else comments, which I did and was ok by me.

what I like about partiko.

Partiko is very efficient when you are writing content and it user friendly I can recommend this app too people who spend time writing content.

what i dont like about partiko.

although partiko is very efficient but it would be more better if the developer would add the usage of multi photo feature.
and enable partiko user too send sbd and steem from the app

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center