It’s Official I Finally Passed @Skenan In Partiko Points!!!! Thank You Everyone 🙏

Can’t catch me, you try and I try harder! You go all in and I take a week off work and make it happen! Engage, engage, engage!

I’m stacking points and asking @Partiko to somehow get me some Swags! I want swags! Again I want swags! Why do I relate stackin points with swags? It’s evidence of my efforts on the front lines with use and promotion which has won me Partnership. I am a @Partiko Partner, I believe I wield this role well, I want SWAG! I don’t mean to be demanding but that’s my excitement for yea 😅

By somehow I mean, I would love to see a Points for swag Merch shop! Or I’ll pay shipping put me together a package... last option let me at least buy a hat 🧢 your doing excellent work and I want to be able to sport my support!

Think about the free publicity without needing to be in your face promotional, every video and every picture I can 💪

Anyways that’s that, stoked to have passed @skenan before @offgridlife could catch me again! He blew past me along with @steemflow and @stackin catching up quick. @jongolson making quick moves could have beat me in his next. I was surpassed by @Partiko and @ashayadav both doing mass onboarding efforts but hey my challenge was against @offgridlife and the other engagers though I’m not certain they accepted it 😏

Who Will Be First To Catch Me?

Thank you everyone for your support and engagement, I will be taking a little break on comment voting to recover my VP 😉 I will still engage you as always 🙏

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center