A walking Highliter - JAHMin Style - Through Pattaya, Thailand

I’ve been buying all sorts of colorful shirts, pants, scarves, among several other apparel items (a full blown custom tailored suit) while traveling throughout Vietnam and Thailand. One things for certain - the price is right!

I added these hot fiya (🔥) Rasta pants to the collection today for when I’m sporting the 7-mile come June 😎

Saw this all-in-one stop ‘n shop on the side of road earlier today and had to have myself a look around. It was like a hardware store back in the states - they had just about everything imaginable. Cookware to cosmetic items and everything in between including clothes and these cool Thai beach mats made from bamboo (I bought one of those also for when I’m rockin’ the 7-mile in Negril, 🇯🇲).

rasta super.jpg

Obviously this all-in-one stop ‘n shop had some Bob Marley apparel. I mean what all purpose trinket place doesn’t have Bob Marley merchandise? Shhh, don’t tell Rita and the kidz!!

This trip through SE Asia is nearing end, as our flight departs out of BKK at 0710 hours on the 31st. It’s been a pretty nice trip, but I can honestly say, nothing compares to chilling and feeling the vibes of Jamaica, Jamaica. I know where I’m at when I’m there, everything is close, I have friends I can visit, etc.

Here, in Southeast Asia, there’s almost too much going on. As soon as you walk out the front door from your hotel or hostel - BOOM - blasted straight the face. Not to mention, if you want to go anywhere, you’re pretty much guaranteed needing to grab some sort of transportation. It all adds up and it honestly takes a toll on you after a while.

A holiday to Negril is so much more laid back and relaxing. That’s the vibe. This trip has been a change up from what I’m used to, but it’s made me want to go back to the place I love most that much more. I can’t wait to be feeling that irie atmosphere only Negril has to offer once again come 2020. It’s right around the corner, and it can’t come soon enough!

I hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas and wishing everyone the happiest of Happy New Years. Here we come 2020, let’s make it a JAHMin one(love)

-----------------------

@conradsuperb's onboarding project to help newcomers from the Caribbean get a 'head start', if you want a free JAHM delegation click HERE ---------------------
@reggaesteem's ultimate reward system. The JAHM Stake and Stay Token is explained in detail Keep Powering Up and you can JAHM your way to JAMROCK! ------------
Posts about Reggae, Carribean music & culture or Jamaica with the tag #JAHM are rewarded with JAHM. The higher the quality, the higher the rewards. Find out how you can be added to the Jahm Whitelist. ------------

Soon Come,
~Vibrations from Rasta CSuperb
Respeckk


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center