20CB Kenji Fanart

~gutalala sudalala~
Hello everyone! So a while ago I posted my digital drawing of Kenji and Friend from 20CB.

I wanted to share a previous drawing I did of Kenji that I completely forgot about. If you haven't read the series then I totally recommend it as it's very intriguing and wack. It's by one of my favourite mangaka, Naoki Urasawa. One of my favourite things about the series is that you feel like you are really there with the different character's, following their lives that eventually cross. Every character matters and that makes the reader get involved. It's very special and has a great twist!
When I made the traditional piece a while ago I really liked the details I put In, but of course there was a few things wrong with it and so I decided to do another version digitally 🙂

Thank you for stopping by, have a nice day! Expect a step by step when I do a new drawing next 😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center