RE: RE: My first shot at tic tock and an honest review.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first shot at tic tock and an honest review.

RE: My first shot at tic tock and an honest review.

I got 300 views in the last 14 hours. with 3 followers. that's not even on this video the amount of turnover is so crazy active because the algorithm doesn't have to factor in people clicking off as much because everything is UNDER A MINUTE. It's a lot better than most social media apps that monetize your data (such as facebook) but also very easy to get exposure. I'm thinking due to the short nature of the videos, but whatever the case, people are gaining 100k followers in very low periods of time. That's all a know and all I have done it's only been day 1 and 2 but I will keep you posted along every step of the journey!

(especially if I actuallhy choose a specific niche.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center