Why I should get the partiko - delegation???

Hey !!! It's very interesting and amazing way to help newbie users of steemit and influencing partiko more ..,😍😍😍😍
Why should I get partiko-delegation???
The answer is very simple but firstly I like to thanks my best friend (Dp) @karishmasingh711 who suggested me to use partiko and from that day I am using partiko constantly now she explained me about partiko-delegation..
So if I get partiko-delegation so it's very easy for me to post and comment more and help other steemit user to grow more and earn more...due to lack of RC I am not posting much more thing .
So if I get partiko-delegation it's like a boost for my steemit journey....AND I grow faster and post lot of my best content on steemit platform..
And also I try to influencing partiko to all other steemit user..and newbie users.
So .....
It's the main reason why should I get partiko-delegation....
So if I get than Yahoooooooo😘😘😘😘😘😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center