Merry Christmas and happy holidays to all, plus Partiko 2018

@partiko are running a promo where they are giving away steem and partiko points for posts or comments on their posts. Check out https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/merry-christmas-what-a-2018-for-partiko-5iztskzg for details.

I hope everyone's holiday season is going well, and here's to a happy, healthy and hopeful prosperous new year.

I'll ad in a few random photos from the year.

My kids swimming in the pool at night with red lights on.

a fairly solid Coffs Harbour hailstorm earlier this year.

The cake we made for my son's 7th birthday.

My family's visit to the Promised Lands.

My picture from when I first signed up for steem.

Anyway, here's to a terrific 2019.

John.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center