When the little kids are asked, tell me, do you love Babu?

Father or mother? Who is better Father or mother?
Pichigula sinks in the Confusion. Who will keep it!
I was different. If I asked someone to laugh, I would say, "Dad is better, my father is a super hero"
Joy from the side shouted, "And my mother is better, Mom!"
The love of the two was the same. But on my side, in the opposite work, I was the only father in the madness.
After some time, when I came home with a smile on the face of the rainy season, Ammur ragi ragy eyes and eyes of aunt in the lap. I take hold of me, who's so brave!

hh.png

I was a little bokasoka and freaky. I used to do less than work, I still do. Let's break something or break some trouble, I would hide inside the door of Abiu Abiu. And the laugh was empty, and Mom was furious over the father for abusing me!
The first day of school was with my father. After the death of Abu learn to go to school alone.
During the SSC, I threatened, "At the beginning of every exam, come to the end of the asaba and nimayamuna test!

Although I did not say to my mother, only my daughter!
Then again, the beginning of the oath of the fourteenth class! If you did not go with the first day of college, if you are leaving hands, you have all the relations with you! Mom is falling in danger. Amjajon Taski is seen to whine in such a way! I was able to take all the Blakemil and Chillapalla to Ammar at the end. InshaAllah University is the first day of the night, but with the Ammajaranera Nimu!
Two to three days a week, I cut my fingers, even the right hand. Purpose is clear, "Auuch..amu hands fire, let us eat"! With a tiny nagmy Every three to four times a month, a puffed wax is an art, everyone can not.
Focusing on certain places is sensual, it takes a lot of folly. Adar, Sohag, pick up love
Then one day, when one of the daughters of the mother will become vanish, the other one does not regret!
Occasionally at the middle of the night loadshadding standing in front of the bed, "Ye mean mama, I love my love", even if you say a little smile while sitting at the foot while the lady laughs a little.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center