Morning Parenting Struggle

2 min of our typical morning:
My 3 year old: I WANT ANOTHER ONE!!!
Me: another one what?
I: Anoooootherr Ooonee... Aaaahhhh
M: I can't help you find another one unless you tell what it is you want. Do you want another toy?..
I: I want to get out of my clothes
M: No, we just put it on because we need to leave
I: This is too biiiig.. My pants are too big... I want get out of my clothes.. aaaahhh
M: Ok, lets find you different pants
I: Aaaahhh.. I don't want different socks..
M: I wasn't going to change your socks,.. these pants or these ones?..
I: These are two big, they are daddy's pants. ... I want another one.. aaaaahhhh
M: I have to pick for you then, you're going to wear this pants...
and goes on and on and on
zte 8.19.17 2992.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center