RE: RE: Breastfeeding is Goliath, and I need a slingshot
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breastfeeding is Goliath, and I need a slingshot

RE: Breastfeeding is Goliath, and I need a slingshot

Congrats on the one year of breastfeeding!

I was not successful in breastfeeding my first, so I didn't even try with my second. It was just so stressful and in those days right after becoming a new mom, I couldn't handle it. I cried, worried, and went back and forth on whether or not to give up altogether. A week after he was born, he had lost half a pound and his pediatrician became concerned so I just gave up. Looking back, I don't exactly regret my choices but a part of me wishes I had tried a little harder or prepared myself better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center