When was the last time you said thank you to your parent?

Mom,mama,nanay,nanny whatever we call our mother, they deserved to be love and care by us. Try to figure out how our mother sacrificed their time and effort just to give you the best life. How they endure the pain during their labour just to let you see the world? Its time to give something back for them. Simply thank you is enough to let them know how important they are.

Dad,papa,tatay,daddy whatever we call our father they deserved to be loved. They are the role model in our family. They are working hard to mold you to become who you are right now. If you still have your dad, show to him how important he is by saying thank you.

If you still have them, its time to show to them how important and loved they are. They are getting older and every year passed by is another year you missed to say thank you or whatever you want to say.

My mom and dad, i love them so much!

They are getting older as they look, my mom is 69 years old and my dad is 72. The sign of aging is untolerable. My dad is weak and old same as with mom. But they are the great people in my life
image

This was taken few weeks back when i went home for a short vacation and to visit them. That was the time when my dad asked me, when will i get married? I just told him, next year and he smiled at me.

He can smile despite of difficulty in breathing

*My dad is suffering from lung problem, one of his lung is already collapsed. He cannot breath normally. With medicine, he able to overcome it from day to day life. He still can smile despite of his situation.

image

The best mom in the world

My mom always told me, to be strong and stand my own despite of difficulties in life. She reminds me not to try any vices that will destroy my future. My mom is really my super hero.
image

My mom is one of the strong women i ever knew. She never gave up on us despite of poverty in life. She worked hard just to sent us to school. With my dad they able to raise up with a good attitude and God fearing person.

Mom and Dad, Thank you!

You might not read this, but God knows how much i loved you. I just want tontell the world, through this article...how much you mean to me. You are my super hero, my greatest person in life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center