i Believe in ghosts

Hello my name is Michał my nickname is, i Believe in ghosts. I live in Poland and I am a beginning researcher of paranormal phenomena. I have an sb7 spirit box with an external speaker. My passion and interest in the paranormal phenomena began while I was in high school. There was a probram on television program ZONE ELEVEN, that has unfortunately gone off the air. I also watched foreign programs on this subject, but I am still learning. I am currently running a channel on youtube called i Believe in ghosts,, where I put paranormal videos and do live streams where I try to help people from around the world contact their loved ones who have passed away. My dream is one day to be in the USA and continue to help people around the world but also visit haunted places, where I could develope knowledge or paranormal phenomena , we will see what the future brings 🙂 For now, I am glad that I can be here and share with you my interests and dreams GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND EVPEACE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center