Filipinas make the BEST WIVES ! Need I SAY MORE ?

Because of my U.S. Army Buddy who was here in the Beautiful Islands of the Philippines, WAY before me is why I am here now. And NOW my American friends are coming Over, Asking if it is really true!. I have been trying to tell my Dad for years that I could NOT find a decent woman in the States, finally 2 years before his death he believed me. Now I was divorced and Cleaned out by my ex-american wife and I was 40 years old at the time, and what I discovered as you age in America if you don't have BIG BUCKS you are Dead in the water! At least with the Nice looking girls ! I mean who wants to date Fat ugly women. American Women for the Most part can't hold a candle to a Filipina. They are trained from BIRTH to take care of their MAN ! And I have found that to be TRUE. Another FACT is The Filipina ACTUALLY LOVES BEING A WOMAN AND TREATED LIKE A WOMAN ! no FEMO Crap here! But they are NOT Subservient, but obedient because of the LOVE the have in their hearts for their Man ! But make them mad and they are just like any other Woman ! Sleep with 1 eye open ! Ha Ha Ha ! They make GREAT mothers, warm and nurturing, loving and kind, long suffering, polite and sweet in every way. YES like every other culture there is the BAD GIRLS. And YOU HAVE TO WATCH OUT FOR THEM! I had 1 Gold digger show up with a Caterpillar D-8 front end skip loader, when I asked her why, she said as a Gold digger screw the pick & Shovel bit she wanted SERIOUS GOLD DIGGING ! YES she was just Joking ! This is truly the land of smiles. Filipinos love to Laugh, Party & have fun with Family & friends! Just about everything America has they have here. Just look at the Pictures.231b3d61d27b7014969a3a7a4d6fd174.jpg4841726469_df10f630ea_b.jpg So as I said in the Beginning, as my Header ; Filipinas make the BEST WIVES ! Need I SAY MORE ? And YES I will, I have LOTS to say on this and Many more subjects on the Philippines!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center