Wire, Crystals, Paracord and patience for survival

Crystals and wire became a thing for me about 3yrs ago.  Well starting out was definitely out of nowhere.  I just was looking at a crystal that I got from a friend that gave me my first card reading. Now I was looking at this crystal and I said to myself that it would look good on a necklace.  Well, that's what I decided to do just right then and there.  I mean I didn't even have any real wire to wrap the crystal in.  So I used a coat hanger and that was how it all started.  Well a couple of months later I was having a rough time learning how to wrap the crystals the right way and the wire wasn't wanting to work with me.  Basically, I needed to learn how to wrap because I sucked at it so I had some paracord laying around the house so I thought about using the paracord to learn how to wrap with it and I saw some bracelets made out of paracord.  Well, I started learning and watching how-to videos on how just how to that.  Well, it worked!  My crystal wrapping skills improved a lot and now I loved wrapping crystals and also making Paracord survival bracelets.  I do sell them now and I did have a website where I sold them on but I had to shut the site down.  So I am going to add them to my other website on a separate page on my site. Come and check them out on my site just click my link down below!

I.A.P Digital Pro's

2020-10-21 15.24.14.jpg

2019-12-24 23.58.01-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now