Combination photography : @folly-pandy, egret and the cow.

In here, the @papa-pepper combination contest has been an interesting thing to do, making most of us have our lives related to nature and also animals.

Here's my first entry for the @papa-pepper combination contest, where I had to get a picture with hungry cows with egret presents also.

At first I was a bit scared when I wanted taking the pictures because the cow didn't show any much joy to me, it was as if I was the food he wanted to eat instead, but I played along and we became friends. Lol

Here's my entry:

PicsArt_04-21-11.31.59.jpg

And here's the proof of me, the egret and the cow:

PicsArt_04-21-11.32.32.jpg

Thanks @papa-pepper for this nice contest..

To participate in this wonderful contest. Click here >>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center