My memories - Part 1

I have so many days to write a article

Previous I have many ideas for writing but now i loss many of them

I also have "Store Days" but for now is stuck and maybe I will start again another time

Now let me write a article for me to remember after a year and see how much I change

So for my future self read and I hope be better now

What I don't made

I don't drive still I always say to go and take diploma at least but never try to starting it so I hope you made it

I don't alone or with any partner I'm still to my mom because with quarantine i don't have the chance to leave

What I made

I'm working which is good and get paid everytime so I hope you still there

I have meet a girl who make me happy but we not together I hope when you read this to be together because is definitely your other half

Remember your mistake don't make you a bad person but help you to be better so any mistake you made try to undo it or at least fix it you deserve to be happy and without problem's

Until my next post...

Tags

#panosdada #my-memories #life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center