I Finally Did It - Today I've Become a Dolphin!

Hello, dear friends!

For 18 months, I've been swimming on this wide sea, side by side with the Plankton, Red Fish and Minnows. Occasionally meeting a few Dolphins and Orcas along the way and, of course, crossing paths with a couple of Evil Whales, too... I'm finally ready to join their league.

8zqm4dcsro.gif

Today it almost feels like it's my birthday, as reaching 5000 Native SP was my goal here.

Last week, I was just 101 STEEM away from my goal, so I grabbed a little bit of ETH I had lying around and converted it to 93 STEEEM, leaving me just 8 SP shy from my intended target.

image.png

Today, I woke up and and realised that my unclaimed credits were enough to push me over that desired 5000 SP.

image.png

Of course I powered up and now I can relax and enjoy the high tides.

image.png


So, what now?

  • Will I continue to invest and convert every little bit of STEEM and SBD to Steem Power? Probably not.

  • Will I Power Down and start selling some STEEM? Heck, no!

Now that my target was reached, I'll continue to Power Up every STEEM and other STEEM Tokens I get, just like I've been doing so far:

image.png

Apparently, all of these airdropped tokens are already worth almost $100. Sweet!

image.png

I don't even know if there's any benefit in staking these tokens but hey, it can't hurt. So why not? I say... Stake 'em all!


However, I feel like the Altcoin market has been so brutally beaten up by Bitcoin that I will start to convert the SBD I earn into some other coins that seem to be promising.

After all, they cannot fall forever... can they? I believe that the coins which survive this Altcoin Depression the best will be the ones I'll get in to. And I'm not talking about the Pump & Dump coins sponsored by Binance, in case you're wondering. I'm talking about coins associated with more credible projects, as I'm done investing in dreams and empty promises.

If there's a working product and the coin has value / use inside that platform, I'll take a look at it. Otherwise, I'll simply ignore it altogether.

Well, this is it... my investment plan for the rest of the year is to convert SBD into a few oversold promising Crypto projects. Wish me luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center