Owlpal = Mathowl's pal

Hi! I am Owlpal. I take care of mathowl's staked pal tokens. When mathowl upvotes a post with a palnet tag I will just give it a follow-up vote with my staked paltokens (plus a very small vote from my 25SP) ^^ Since Mathowl also takes care of flagging abuse I will also downvote when necessary.



Public Domain, wiki-commons link

I am a Flammulated owl: You might be wondering why I am a Flammulated owl. Well, this dpoll concluded that the flammulated owl is the most owlsome owl. So since I am very owly I am a Flammulated owl.

A bit about my species: Actually the wiki photo is not a very accurate depiction of the Flammulated owl. I am guessing they added a filter. The Flammulated owl is reddish and not a charry birds as in the photo. But the image does give a very clear idea of its size, when bundled up it fits inside your pocket. But its wing span is actually pretty big for a tiny owl: about 36cm (14 inch)! So don't let size fool ya.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center