A question about my upvote value on PalNet

As many of my friends have already done, I have claimed my PAL coins and staked them. Since I have a lots of SP, my PAL claimdrop was limited to 2500 PAL.

I think it's fair as it gives a fairer playing ground for everybody and whales and orcas can't take advantage of the system.

So question is now with 2500 Pal Power, how much will my upvote be worth? As I'm upvoting now on PalNet, I don't see any value of my upvote.

Zero.

On Steem, for example, with the current prices your upvote is worth 0.01 USD if you have about 450 SP.

What about on PalNet? Maybe the value is assigned later? I don't know.

Maybe there is some hidden math I don't understand.

I've seen one more Steemian wondering about this so I'm sure I'm not alone.

If anybody of my friends know the answer here, I would appreciate your feedback.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center