State Of Steem

Just a short post today. A couple of my thoughts about steem and steemit.

Until now I followed posts of five or six people on steemit and I was well informed about what's going on.

But just in the last week, so much different stuff popping up that even these guys can't keep the track.

Palnet and pal are on fire, Steem-engine picking up in volume. A group from Korea announced new game coming on steem.

That's just a few things I find recently.

The funny thing is that most people think that steem is dying but as I can see the steem blockchain is expanding like wildfire.

Steemit inc. abandoned steemit user interface and they focused on the steem blockchain. They said they'll do that long ago.

Ned said that thousands of websites will use steem, not steemit.

We don't need steemit for blogging, gambling, vlogging and so on.

We need steem blockchain. And it's running smoothly as far I can see.

People proposing changes, bitching, rage quitting, protest power downing....

The lead Steemit inc developer once said that they don't care about first million users.

They know we'll be fine and thankful sometime down the road.

Now I start to understand what they envisioned.

Enough of dreaming.

Someone should give me a slap in the face and wake me up.

I'll put some nice shots from Dubai to lure a viewer or two.

We urgently need a view counter!

20180411_204101.jpg

20180410_143546.jpg

DSCN0125.JPG

20180410_143514.jpg

DSCN9857.JPG

What do you think about my analysis?

Am I delusional?

Hit me!

I'm a big boy.

See you tomorrow, my friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now