The story of my hometown journey home

Hello hive community, today I will tell you about my journey home from Banda Aceh to Bireuen


img_0.39940200266253456.jpg


That day was Saturday, I went home with a friend of mine in my private vehicle, on the way I saw that there were a lot of people selling durian on the side of the road. It seems that durian is delicious when eaten, we immediately stopped approaching the durian seller on the side of the road. Wow, it tastes so good and tastes sweet, it feels like my tongue won't stop tasting it.


img_0.7961409139103934.jpg


Arriving at my village, I also went to a waterfall, this waterfall is called a warrior waterfall, I don't know why this waterfall is called Pujuang waterfall. there are so many people in my area on Sundays on vacation to this place, the water is very clear and cold and there are also many large stones. Incidentally my village is close to mountains and beaches.


img_0.6924149216631791.jpg


Returning to my birthplace, I didn't forget to drink the typical bireuen drink. I think fizzy drink that tastes really good, this drink is produced by fragrant essence, I think this drink is really amazing. In my place there are also many yellow coconut trees, the coconut water tastes very sweet, and I think coconut is good for health.


img_0.5298564222736246.jpg


Thank you for reading my post I hope you all like it and don't forget to vote for my post. I hope we all belong to the lucky people😁😁.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center