Read this if you are alone

95DFE22D-2F93-4518-A263-D3A7A269C9E4.jpegI wake up by myvself, I start my day with myself and i end my day by my self. Most of the times, I am in conversations with my mind. I don't talk much. I am silent most of the times. I am done with people. I want to get depend on myself for each and every bit of problem. I know that not every one wants to listen to me and I don't want to be toxic to anyone. am strong enough to tackle my problems. I am alone but out of bullshits of people. I have small circle which is enough to cheer up my mood. Most of the times in a day, I am into my own world. So, I am making my own world beautiful by letting go the thoughts which hurts me again and again.
I don't want to start over with someone, telling my secrets, sharing feelings, sharing my day, thoughts and ending up getting attach to that person. I am not ready now. I want to be detached for few time. I am at peace. I am learning fighting with my past and healing it with self-love. I don't want to fake the smile, I want to be really happy from inside. I want to shine. I am learning loving myself. Many times, I feel like giving up and calling someone to talk about the pain but I don't give up. I don't want to be with people for sharing my pain. I want to be with people for sharing my happiness. This makes me strong and every step is healing me. I am proud of myself.I am becoming independent and strong. I am doing things, I love to do. I am making my best version.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now