RE: RE: LET'S TALK ABOUT PALnet: I've mixed thoughts so far; what is your first impression?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK ABOUT PALnet: I've mixed thoughts so far; what is your first impression?

RE: LET'S TALK ABOUT PALnet: I've mixed thoughts so far; what is your first impression?

I would be the kind of the wrong guy to mess with you... I am sure of it... but, if you so bring subject matter up "for whatever reason" (being that right or wrong, not judging that), why can't I do the same right?

Blockchain tech is still quite transparent... everything you do is mostly visible or tracked... who does not know that is naive, stupid, or not skilled enough to understand the technology they are using.

Everyone has his opinion and if this is a social network, respect will be important for being respected... but, what is the essence of personalities in here? Why people care? is it because there is humanity in the blockchain? is it because characters prove words? is this legally bound to your will?

So many questions I envision for the future...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now