Spaminator & mac-bot - usefully but uncontrollably

After a while of not being around, I come to vote for my favorite witnesses and find out that nonsense @spaminator voted negative my last post 2 years ago, I ask him for an explanation for a message right now in his last post and automatically comes mac-bot and votes me negative the comment, this is a disaster.

A friend asks at PAL and they tell him that the account is from Steemit Inc, what can I do now, I ask justin ?

I think that whoever or whatever Witness is could help a bot not to unjustifiably control their actions with such a high voting power.

It is not because of me, which I don't care about, but because of the amount of people I read complaining about it and I have seen for a while that there are people who lost their faith in Seemit because of the learning curve and because of this bad service.

I also appreciate what the service itself does, it frees us from spam :)

I agree with the existence of these bots, but not that they are not controlled by anyone, or that they vote for you from other accounts automatically without justifying anything.

a question is not spam @spaminator & @mac-bot

42.4444

Steem on

#Steemitisnottron

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center