8/23/23

A potential miracle may have happened and I'm ready to take advantage of it! I am just going to focus and be careful and try to get some money. A friend I don't speak too much with anymore randomly fixed my electric bike and I plan on using the bike to do Uber Eats. There's a chance of rain in my area, but I'm keeping my eye on it. I've been busy with my son, and planning on my new gig that I have not blogged as much. I could regret that but I plan on getting back to that soon. I want to try and get some sleep in but I'm too anxious to begin. I've never done Uber eats before but this could be the best job ever. I just wanna get money, save money, and ruthlessly yet wisely invest here on Hive LOL.

I have a hot/cold sort of shopping bag that I got from the Dollar store awhile back. It's pretty nifty. I'm gonna use that for food and stick it in my back pack, I think it will keep food safe and fresh overall. I've got side bags on my bike as well so that I can stick items in there. I have a tiny lunchbox thing in one side of those bags that could fit some gas station drinks and keep them cold in case my big bag doesn't have enough room.

I've had issues with my bike in the past, but I also put 1,400 miles on it and did so really quickly, definitely heavily used. I also fell off of it once. I have way more experience now and know how to just be careful with it. I'm not going to have a negative mind, I'm gonna make this work. I have a pump. Don't really have tools to fix a popped tire on the spot but, I'll just be outta luck at that point.

Anyway, I am really excited. I hope the rain holds off. Hive on folks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now