7/21/22

Work was not as bad as I thought it would be. So that's good. I am pretty sure I will barely be able to pay rent, at least hopefully. So that's on track for the most part.

Spent the day afterwards being really unproductive. Should be sleeping, but once again, I am not. The sun is coming up, and I'm up. Blah. Just feel so blah, always.

I look forward to seeing my friend of course, that's a plus. Even though I never have company. My apartment is so shabby and tiny, it's definitely going to be awkward a bit.

I'm getting like, really pretty good at Madden. Beating top opponents with regularity. Woo-hoo. LOL. It is really fun though.

I think I need to finally stop thinking about it, and read. I need books back in my life in a bad way. I think it could be a huge remedy toward helping my stupid depression and crap like that. Video games have been helping a lot too.

I want to make a sports/Madden post or something, but I just gotta sleep right now, and I think my son might be coming over soon.

I'm pretty glad I have another small shift tomorrow. If I could just work a couple hours a day like this, my life would be way more chill I swear.

Numbers. Numbers numbers numbers. That's what everyone wants from me. Fork over the numbers.

Everything is digital, they just want magic numbers sent to their magic accounts so magically, the services I want stay working.

The world is becoming just a mirage, a weird illusion. Soon humans are just gonna fade away into oblivion, but we will still be everywhere.

I swear, the grass and the trees and the mushrooms mastered this life in a way.

Hive on folks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center