Dear Diary: The Lord Is My Shepherd I Shall Not Want

hand-1917895_640.png
Source

Psalm 23 (KJV)

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.

He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

Truly You Have Everything If You Have A God In Your Heart

I am absolutely one of the few fortunate ones that is able to achieve a level of success here at steem not only financially but also relationship-wise through meeting some friends that are proven to really care about and understands my situation as they are not leaving me no matter what.

That is why I am always happy about that realization in my life now although I lost friends around which I even had some time to eat with or be with in some important and even religious activities, they did not even have the time to say hi to me even in social media.

But here at steem platform God gave me tons of friends that shows support through the empowerment of steem blockchain system and my gladness is overwhelming because I am also able to support my needs through blogging around which I also thank God that I am able to do every single day.

It is also a mental therapy for me to loiter around in here because if I am not distracted from my current condition I would have suffered from insanity and depression already. Truly this community is God-given for me, it gives me and my family a great level of security and peace of mind that not anything could give so I am always thankful to God about all my friends here at steem, God bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center