Dear Diary: Our Tap Water Has A Strong Chlorine Content And I Am Contacting The Water Utility Because Of It

Screenshot_20190412-071530_1.jpg

I will try to email the water district management and try to tell its president directly the strong chlorine mix in their water supply. It is so string that I guess it could already be used for cleaning purposes.

I used to wash my mouth with it and my tongue too and I could already taste the chlorine bleach. I do not know if the personnel in there is aware of the situation or they just have an incompetent employee that is causing the water to get too much bleach it is really horrible.

water-tap-1933195_640.jpg

The Tap Water Of Death

But I guess that I just have to contact their director or president of this water district service so that the issue with this extra strong chlorine bleach could get a resolution soon. It is concerning because the water is truly nauseous with its chlorine content and it may harm people than protect them.

My parents are now not using it for boiling water for coffee and washing rice . They are just taking water from the purified water that we are buying from our regular water purifying store. My father said that we will now be going to consume the purified water fast. Well my mother told him that it is better than get poisoned by this kind of water that we are getting from our tap water service.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center