Dear Diary: I Am Looking Forward To Transferring Into That Dialysis Center That Doesn't Charge An Extra Fee

Screenshot_20190512-132015_1.jpg

In the future I would have to transfer to the dialysis center that I posted a few days ago. They are in partner with the church and they are not charging extra fees per treatment. That is awesome because I could get to enjoy the frequent dialysis treatment after my health insurance had implemented giving us the dialysis patients here 120 sessions from the previous 90 sessions per year.

That was really the thing that I was worried about, that the extra charge that I have to pay everytime I would go for my treatment and that is really heavy on the pocket. So now I will not have to worry about paying extra because in the new dialysis center that I was eyeing to go and get accepted into doesn't charge and infact would also give me a discount which is the reason for a no extra bills to pay.

There is also a discount everytime I would buy a dialyzer (the blood filter) but in my previous center I am just paying 500 pesos extra but in this new dialysis center even though there is a discount for a person with a disability like me I will pay more.

But it was the "no extra fee" that will going to offset that which is I am so thankful for. I am happy that God is answering my prayers regarding my wish and hope to go in a dialysis center that does not charge an extra fee, now I got it (not yet) but as soon as they are able to accept me as a patient there I will definitely transfer God-willing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center