Do You Have A Letter "X" On Your Palm? It's Very Auspicious.

Photo on 2017-07-27 at 12.49 PM #3.jpg

I just found out yesterday that having an "X" between your Line of Heart and Line of Head means great things.

Of course however, I am sceptical, the article I read said only 3% of people have this mark, so I'm writing this today to see if my fellow Steemians also have the "X". Will it be more than 3%?

This photo from google images shows you where the Line of Head and Line of Heart are:

Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 1.01.37 PM.png

Here is a better photo I took of my hand with my Canon:

IMG_7603.jpg

Now, rather than copy and paste the article and get upvoted by Cheetah, if you do have an "X" on your palm and want to know what it means for you read: MYSTERY BEHIND LETTER X ON YOUR PALMS (ONLY 3% PEOPLE IN THE WORLD HAVE IT)

Be sure to leave a photo of your hand in the comments if you do have the "X" and comment if you don't too. My suspicions are that many of us do have it, but we'll see!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now