Pally ap ICO in 34 days - My thoughts


Hi again my supporters, readers and great people around me! I am glad you are coming back to my another and other posts since I truly want to tell you something special in every single post. I am about to participate in another ICO which is going to start in 34 days. The ICO project is called Pally ap and you can find the ins and outs over here:
https://www.pally.co/

Today Im gonna be writting about my reasons why I want to invest in the ICO. My dad always told me: If you believe in something or if you have a hunch about something, no matter what is going on or what everybody tells you - GO AND DO IT, GO AND GET IT.

I listened to him carefully and I have tried to act like it as He told me. Believe it or not, if I have a hunch that something is great, eventually it turns up to be great no matter how it started or how bad the situation looked.

And that's the case of PALLY. My intuition tells me to contribute in the project since it is gonna be huge and awesome. WHY?

Because Pally is the first decentralised social travel ecosystem in the world. Our technology enables travellers to create friendships and access authentic experiences in new cities through local people - using direct peer-to-peer payment.
I think that this says it all.

I love travelling. It would not be so interesting if another 7 000 000 000 people all around the world would not love it as well! 7 billion people love travelling and 7billion people is the market Pally is focused on!

THE POTENTIAL OF THE PROJECT IS HUGE AND AWESOME. And more, they want to raise only $4 000 000 so tbh I am pretty sure its token capitalization is gonna break 1billion in 2 years or so it is 250 times more than your initial investment.

Guys do it. Go and invest over here - https://www.pally.co/ . Register for the ICO and contribute in just 34 days. Earlier you contribute the better price you get. So do not wait till the end of the ICO but contribute ASAP.

TERMS AND CONDITION

Our ICO Token Launch round will have 50 million PAL tokens to be sold and the price through the launch will be:

Tier 1: 1 PAL = $0.075 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)
Tier 2: 1 PAL = $0.080 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)
Tier 3: 1 PAL = $0.090 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)
Tier 4: 1 PAL = $0.100 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)

The ICO Token Launch will be available for 28 days in October and November 2017 or until our cap is reached with each tier becoming available following the previous tier's token allocation is sold out.

WHAT'S PALLY'S MANIFESTO?

Pally is enabling its community to experience the world's cities in a way that is social and authentic. By deploying our technology as a layer on blockchain and smart contract technology, Pally’s community tokens will enable visitors to connect with their counterparts in cities around the world, allowing them to build friendships and access experiences curated by locals. In a world where technology is beginning to erode the concept of ‘the stranger,’ the decentralised community of Pallies is beginning to flourish.

STILL DONT KNOW WHETHER TAKE PART IN THE ICO? WELL YOU STILL CAN GO TO 9-5 WORK AND DREAM ABOUT BETTER LIFE.
IM GONNA INVEST NOW, USE ITS TOKENS TO TRAVEL AND ENJOY LIFE AND RETIRE PRETTY SOON

Stay tuned! More info about incoming ICOs coming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center