One Night stand

Spending time at lonely places human cure themselves and feel calm or boot their mind level. Have you ever tried this? One day I was coming from Dubai landed safely on the isalambad airport and met my brother happily and start our journey to home. When i was travelling through the city, i felt suffocation due to noise and heavy traffic. When i came out from city to mountain which surrounded the city then i felt peaceful breeze which gave me calm and fresh my mind. This sight attracted me so much that it courage me to say my brother to stop the car for while. Then the brother stopped the vehicle at the side of road and we came out from car. There was very peace it may be far from city. It was clean from dust noise and pollution. Then i take this picture as you can see this sight how much peaceful or loveable. Here we can see over the city. There was less crowded area we stay there sometime. Along the time passed i comparing the life life of city and the life of this beautiful sight. The people who lived in city have no bear in their life they react roughly at every situation but the people whom live in peaceful area have tolerance and also have good behaviour. In that mountain we spend much time that place and brother calling start our journey again to reach home early. So we start our journey but I don’t want to leave this place. 7o8hjl58sh.jpg7o8hjl58sh.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now