May Allah be with you in every respect ..

May Allah be with you in every respect ...
Imran Khan will address the UN meeting on September 27. Here are the statements of today's world leaders after the news:

I will attend the General Assembly session just to hear Imran Khan's address - Trump

It will be an honor for me to hear Imran Khan's address - Secretary General UN

If we are beginning to feel threatened by a Muslim ruler after an age, then it is Imran Khan - Israeli Prime Minister

Imran Khan's status as a leader of the Ummah, his address will be broadcast live in Malaysia - Mahathir Mohammad

If I am on my bus, I will also give my share of time to Imran Khan - Tayyab Erdogan

Imran Khan's address will not only be important in a geopolitical context, but it will also have a lot to learn for us in English - British PM

I will go to the General Assembly only to take selfies with Imran Khan - French President

Imran Khan's speech will be our death - Narendra Modi

If Imran Khan's speech continued for ten hours, we would not mind - German Chancellor

Imran Khan's speech as a Caliph Ummah to be heard - Saudi Wali Ahad

Imran Khan's speech announces a public holiday in the country - Prime Minister of Canada

Imran Khan's speech will be the only and effective way for us to learn international politics - President North Korea

Thankfully my speech was before Imran Khan or else nobody would listen to me after that - Australian PM

69127473_2320206781626034_6949857276542844928_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now