Immersed in your thoughts

Hello Friends of Steemit, how are they? Today i decided to start a new routine, which is to do something for a week, ie for 7 days and share them with you.

So to start this idea I have decided to start with something that I like and is digital drawing, so during these 7 days I will be sharing a digital drawing made by me.

Today's drawing is named: Immersed in your thoughts 1/7 ✓ I hope you like

"Making use of a basic Tablet and Adobe Illustrator"

Friends, I really invite you to learn new things, motivated by which I started this adventure, where every week I will do something, which in the end gives me the certainty that I will learn many things and at the same time I can share them with you.

✡✡ If you took some of your time to see this publication, I hope you liked it and motivate you to follow me, to comment, to give Resteem and Upvote ✡✡

https://i.imgur.com/uKjIHoL.png?1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now