RE: RE: Painful heart.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painful heart.

RE: Painful heart.

Hi I am so sorry about what happen. The account it seems is owned by @steempowerup and he created @contestbuddy. He hacked into about 15 account and continue to do so. I got your name from his wallet. Others it seem either don't know yet or haven't posted about it. its about 4 post I have seen about it. Steemit it is to be blamed. This platform was shut down about 2 years ago because of over $85,000 worth of hacking into wallets. I have talked to everyone i can and they all blame me. not steem for not verifying the people who they are putting on here. Just me for giving out my key. when it was hacked 2 years ago, these people did not give out their key. and a @davidk has post showing the code to hack into accounts. so please let us band together to try to get some resolution. please contact me on steem.chat and we can talk there. hoping to hear from you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now