Owl post something :D

This is my first palnet post and maybe this is even the first ever post with the owl tag! I am not exactly sure how palnet platform relates to steem but I am sure I will find out how everything works eventually. :D


owlsleep.gif

I had a bit of free time tonight so I made an owl falling asleep using my favorite pixel editor: Aseprite. The gif consists out 12-frames. The body motion is pretty basic and looks overall quite okay. I am not so happy about its legs though. I guess they are a bit too skinny or maybe they are just lacking a black contour. I am not sure. Maybe I should have made it fall asleep on branch which covers its legs :P I will see if I can make some adjustment in the weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center