Snowy Owl And 111111 Superstitious Signs

It is rare to see an owl flying around in the place I live. In my whole life, I only saw it twice at night. It is even extremely rare to see it in the city during the daylight since owl come out at night only.

Yesterday before I go out, something caught my eyes. Normally I do not look at the sky under the hot sun but this is surprising because I saw a snowy owl standing quietly at my neighbor house rooftop and look at me silently.

20180429_121953_mh1525165793011.jpg
After a while, I realize I should take photos of it. The snowy owl starts to fly away. I manage to capture of few photos of it and this is the best pictures I could get.

I do wish the imaginary Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry invite me to join their school. That will fulfill one of my greatest wishes.

What is snowy owl sign means?

Owl often represents a spiritual guidance of wisdom and knowledge.

Bad sign - Someone close to you is pass away.
Good sign - Something you desire is about to acquiring it.

20180420_140134_mh1525166111868.jpg
The same things happen when I look at my motorbike meter. A sign of 111111, I guess there is some major decision or something huge is going to happen soon. As long it is a good thing, I do not mind it keep coming into my life.

What is 111111 means?

Usually a positive decision making which makes a huge impact in one person life.

Remark: This is based on my personal analysis and research from web search engine and books. It is my personal opinion, belief and may consider it as superstitious to some others.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center