I am Officially Over 9000 in Steem Power

My STEEM Power Level is Now Over 9000!

What does the scouter say about his Power Level?

It's Over 9000!

What 9000? There is no way that could be right.

Well that is right, I know it is pretty unbelievable for a single individual to attain such a high power level but it has happened lulz. So better get your butt hurt tears ready because there ain't no stopping me now... The lulz is here to stay.

Over 9000 Power Level:

Over 9000 Ridiculously Lulzy Crap:

Over 9000 Remix:

Over 9000 "Know Your Meme":

Oprah Says Over 9000 Penises:

Savage Level Over 9000:

Have Fun it's Friday and do it for teh lulz!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now