The Adaptive Human...

Looking for Love in all the Wrong Places...

I haven't made any $$$ selling art here in Pagosa Springs, nor had I made any $$$ from doing Tarot readings. However, I have made enough $$$ to get by simply being worthless and holding a sign on a street corner. This is the first time in life that I have been forced to do this.

Good news is, all of that money I made by contributing nothing to society has funded me enough that I can take my focus off of making money for a day or two and instead focus on drawing. Which is the reason why this heart was finished in a timely manner.

IMG_20181019_143604.jpg

IMG_20181019_143559.jpg

New Addiction?

The success I had begging yesterday led me to beg again today. Shit, I didn't have to beg. I made $20 plugging my MP3 player in at the local "Fast Food Chain I won't Mention Here." Don't bother to ask me how that works, I am still trying to figure it out myself.

What incentive does the artist have to create when one makes more money not creating? That is the question.

Much Love!

Larry Sage Dreamtree

..................

View Art/Hear Music

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

My Shitty Website

FB!

thE bEans

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center