The Hungry Butterfly and A Beautiful Flower- a short story

I made this short story for my daughter for their puppetry show in their school.

The Hungry Butterfly and A Beautiful Flower

One morning a butterfly was hungry,she fly, fly around the garden. Until she find a beatiful flower.
She said "oh!thank you!thank you!". Then she started sucking the flower nectar until shes full. And when she's already done the flower suddenly speak and said. "You bad butterfly, why you didn't ask for my permission?"
"Im so sorry I was very hungry and forget to ask your permission."
"Oh! Its fine next time just ask a permission before eating my nectar."
"Oh! Thank you so much."The butterfly said.
"Do you want to be my friends?"
"It's my pleasure to be your friend my beautiful flower."
And thats how a butterfly and a flower became friends.

image.jpeg
My daughter with the puppet I made for her for their puppetry show.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center