ORIGINAL MUSIC /// Ambiant composition /// Piano take off

Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 8.04.58 PM.png

I had the few first notes of this melody in my head for awhile. So it has escaped my head now and it is floating in space forever. Brian Eno and Arvo Pärt are 2 of my favorite minimalist composers and maybe you can hear some of the influences they have had on my music , in general but more particularly in this piece.


Also I have two really cool collabs posted today with other steemit artists.

Please check them out;
@greatdabu made an interesting collage with one of my mandolin pieces and a painting/poem narrated by @reddust:
https://steemit.com/poetry/@greatdabu/the-golden-spiral-a-sound-poem-by-greatdabu-featuring-poetry-voice-and-artwork-by-reddust-and-mandolin-by-vachemorte

and also @juliakponsford made a great song/burlesque video on a somewhat weird beat I produced:
https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@juliakponsford/sublime-peach-original-music-and-video-slightly-nsfw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center