ORIGINAL MUSIC + VIDEO / SLOW MURDER / DARK AMBIENT JAZZ

slow_murder.jpg

I'm back again presenting another Steemit Exclusive Collab with @vachemorte, he composed this track and I loved it, so he proposed I make some visuals to go with it. While trying to decide on the theme I listened to the track multiple times and the idea came to me of walking around a gritty industrial, foggy city and the implications of these structures on both humans and nature. This one's a bit dark.

<3

SLOW MURDER
TRACK: @vachemorte
VIDEO: @juliakponsford

A link to my last track Daffodils That Twitch: https://steemit.com/music/@juliakponsford/daffodils-that-twitch-original-track-video-steemit-exclusive-collab

↓Click here to see my blog↓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center