ORIGINAL MUSIC / Ensh - Plaid Patterns (Live @ Elektropionir in Belgrade)

After months and months of complete silence I have decided to jump headfirst into posting again!

My fellow Steemians, I wanted to share a live performance from my hometown: Belgrade.
I played in a club called Elektropionir. I was super nervous about this show because it was my first time actually headlining in Belgrade and I wasn't sure if anyone would come. It ended up being one of the best shows I've ever played. I was overjoyed. I also felt like this song didn't get the proper attention when I released it as a single. So I was happy with the opportunity to release a live version of it!

Keys, guitar and drum pad: Kosta Jovanovic
Lighting was done by Belgrade legend: Incredible Bob.
The video was shot by Jelena Petkovic and Jakov Simovic
It was directed and edited by Jelena Petkovic.
Live sound: Igor Latinovic
Mix and master: Marko Zivanovic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center