Outside Noises............... || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


Standing here,
In the corner,
Sword in the hand,
And my silence is my armor,


These fake faces,
Looking at me,
How much more I can bear,
Only that to see,


Words and things,
Always there to hurt,
Messing my mind,
With their mind's dirt,


They are trying,
To tie my hands,
Getting me down,
So I can't stand,


All I asked,
Was some care,
Eyes with water,
While I stare,


Does it mean,
A lot to you all,
Just a small thing I want,
That's my call,


Just want to be,
Happy forever,
While they say,
You can't sir,


All the things,
Holding me back,
Feel like it,
I want to smack,


But silence on my mouth,
Words in the heart,
Cause my pretty girl,
Your boy is smart,


Let them do,
Whatever they want,
We won't give up,
That's all I want,


Let them be,
However they are,
They are revealing,
Their fake avatar,


So we made,
Our own choices,
Be patient and silent,
To these outside noises.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]
I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center