Never Give Up On You............ || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


It might look,
Like an impossible thing,
Like we can't fly,
Without the wings,


Birds have now,
Stopped making noise,
Looks like now,
I only have few choice,


As the days,
And night passes by,
Again those tears,
In my eyes to cry,


While this war,
Is about to end,
With you, I want to,
after-war life to spend,


These evil monsters,
Looking at me,
Trying to make me,
Get on my knee,


But they don't know,
To what extent,
Once you were my weakness,
Now the ultimate strength,


Beating the head,
With my own hand,
Waking up the beast inside,
and ruin everyone to sand,


It might take long,
To get you in real,
But it will be done,
That's what I feel,


Heart whispers,
Softly in my ears,
After the war,
There won't be anything to fear,


So pick up the shield,
Pick up your sword,
Get back up,
Like a beast, you roar,


Protect the one,
You promised to do,
It's not the end,
Just continue,


So here I come,
The beast in rage,
Breaking the walls,
Shattering the cage,


Nothing matters,
Now more than you,
I will fight till the end,
You know it too,


So be strong my girl,
As I am trying the same,
Ruin them with a smile,
And burn them with your flame,


Now you know,
How much I love you,
Always remember my princess,
Your King never gives up on you.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]
I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center