My Missing Part............ || Original Love Poems.


Image Source

Stars in the dark, and a night sky,
Seem so beautiful, don't ask why,

The things were all there, but nothing seen before,
Like went to a whole new world, through just a door,

But this silence over here, doesn't sound any good,
Missing those small laughs, which you usually should,

Your lips are not moving, so as mine,
But our hearts are speaking, in their own sign,

In this silence, there is some noise,
Nothing happening, by our choice,

Without any sound, you said a million things,
Without any sound, I heard a million things,

Our eyes talking, through our tears,
Nothing is there, that I don't hear,

But what I know, that in the end,
We'll be together, for time to spend,

We have paths like, on crossroad of life,
We need to choose one, that's for us my wife,

So pick one now, and move on to it,
Cause you are my missing part, that perfectly fit.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - than comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,


Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]
I Love You my angel,
@Rougebot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center