The original video "old orange insects"


The original video "old orange insects"

Hallo Steemians

Today aya will re-display, the insects that are inside the aceh forest.
This insect, has an old orange color, which is on the leaves of the plant.

In today's insect findings, I still stick, the differences in kind and color, in the life of a diaceous insect, of course DTuber all, can know various types of insects.
in addition to video, I also show some pictures in this post, you can see in two sides of different views.

Dear DTuber
From my story, in the previous article, I already said, insects are very many types, there are large, medium and small.

this insect I find is still no different from the other insects, which have a habit, feed on the leaf pest, this leafy daily life on a leaf plant, is also waiting for another insect, to be consumed, as its food.

Take a look at the picture below, about the insects I described above.









DTuber that I respect, that's all I can say, about the life of this old orange insects, hopefully useful for all DTuber, as well as being a guide, in the life of animals

I end with a word
Enjoy watching.

Regards @sultan-aceh


Video Youtube


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Lens Camera EF-S 18-55mm
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center