The beauty of white roses flower

IMG_2676.JPG


Hello, all my friends

Tonight, you will see again, the beauty of the flowers that I photograph every day, which is in the area where I live.

the beauty of the flower that you will see tonight is the beauty of the color of the white rose. white roses that I tried to take a few pictures, using the camera that I have, you will see several display flowers with different angles.

White Rose flower

white roses, indeed always flowers that are in every garden in some areas, like a flower garden in a community home, it is a routine habit of every house, if you don't have a type of rose flower, it's not complete yet, in decorating a garden.

what kind of rose I mean, let's look below :


IMG_2652.JPG

White Rose flower

IMG_2651.JPG

White Rose flower

IMG_2696.JPG

White Rose flower

IMG_2689.JPG

White Rose flower

IMG_2676.JPG

White Rose flower

IMG_2695.JPG

White Rose flower

IMG_2653.JPG

White Rose flower

surely you have seen it ....

hai my friends where you are.

it turns out, this white rose, in addition to its beautiful color and fragrance, has its own meaning in life, which is used in real life, for example:

  • as a sign of giving a gift
  • surprise gift with white roses
  • birthday
  • etc

in a particular story that I know, indeed this white rose, has been considered the oldest rose, from among other roses, this I know when I was a teenager.

"If anyone knows, can you let me know in the comments below later"

cultivation of white roses

This type of rose, is very popular among the people, so in cultivating this type of white rose, it is very easy for us to do, namely:

  • by cutting
  • looking for old seeds "step into the ground"

two ways above, a very easy way we do the cultivation of roses, which can make money, for the additional cost of buying fertilizer.

this type of rose cultivation place, only requires a place that is not so broad, only need to make a place like a multi-storey ladder. we can also use used cans or flower pots to plant them.

that's all I can say about this white rose, for today, hopefully my pictures and explanations tonight, can be useful for you all, wherever you are. for you, who already have a flower garden or who still have plans to have a flower garden at home.

greetings @sultan-aceh



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
Park locationJeulikat flower garden

!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center